Chinese Food

SACBU > Chinese Culture > Chinese Food


Hui cuisine

Hui cuisine refers to Anhui cuisine, which is the general name of Anhui cuisine, Wanjiang cuisine, Hefei cuisine, Huainan cuisine, and North Anhui cuisine represented by Huizhou cuisine.


Hunan Cuisine

Hunan cuisine is made finely, with a wide range of materials, various tastes, and a wide variety of varieties.


Fujian Cuisine

It was formed through the mixing of the Han culture in the Central Plains and the culture of the Fujian and Yue people.


Cantonese Cuisine

Cantonese cuisine, one of the four major cuisines and eight major cuisines of the Han Chinese.


Sichuan Cuisine

Sichuan cuisine is one of the four traditional Chinese cuisines of the Han nationality, one of the eight Chinese cuisines.


Shandong kitchen

Shallot and garlic are usually used as seasonings so Shangdong dishes taste pungent usually. Soups are given much emphasis in Shangdong dishes.

cantonese morning tea

the culture of Cantonese morning tea

The tea drinking culture in Guangdong is not only about drinking tea, but also including a variety of traditional Cantonese dim sum, which not only gives you enough to drink but also fills you with food.